,
Message sent from:

SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAY DATES 2018 /2019

Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September - INSET

2018 Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Monday 7th January - INSET

2019 Spring Term

Monday 7th January - INSET

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February

Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

[Good Friday 19th April, Easter Monday 22nd April]

2019 Summer Term

INSET - TUESDAY 23 APRIL 

Wednesday 24 April - Friday 24 May

Monday 6th May - BANK HOLIDAY

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

INSET - MONDAY 3rd JUNE

Tuesday 4th June - Tuesday 23rd July

Induction day for Yr6 pupils Tuesday 2nd July 2019

2019 AUTUMN TERM

INSET – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December

 

2020 SPRING TERM

INSET – Monday 6th January

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

[Good Friday 10th April, Easter Monday 13th April]

 

2020 SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday

Monday 1st June   – Friday 17th July

INSET – Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July

Induction day for Yr6 pupils TBC

 

These dates are subject to alteration if there are unexpected closures for elections

X
Hit enter to search