,
Message sent from:

SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAY DATES 2021 /2022

2021 AUTUMN TERM

INSET – Tuesday 31st August

Wednesday 1st September – Friday 15th October

Half Term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

INSET – Monday 20th December and Tuesday 21st December

2022 SPRING TERM

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February

INSET – Friday 28th January

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

[Good Friday 15th April, Easter Monday 18th April]

2022 SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

 

Monday  2nd May   –   BANK HOLIDAY

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June   – Friday 22nd July

Induction day for Yr6 pupils TBC

These dates are subject to alteration if there are unexpected closures for elections

1 further INSET as twilights. Dates to be confirmed

TERM DATES 2022-2023

SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAY DATES 2022/2023

2022 AUTUMN TERM

INSET - Tuesday 30th August 2022 and Wednesday 31st August 2022

Thursday 1st September – Friday 14th October   

Half Term: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October

INSET - Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November – Wednesday 21st December

2023 SPRING TERM

INSET - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

                                                                             Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

[Good Friday 7th April, Easter Monday 10th April]

                                                                                                             2023 SUMMER TERM

INSET - Tuesday 17th April 2023

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May

Monday 1st May - BANK HOLIDAY

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June   – Friday 21st July

Induction day for Yr6 pupils TBC

These dates are subject to alteration if there are unexpected closures for elections

X
Hit enter to search