,
Message sent from:

SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAY DATES 2018 /2019

Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September - INSET

2018 Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Monday 7th January - INSET

2019 Spring Term

Monday 7th January - INSET

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February

Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

[Good Friday 19th April, Easter Monday 22nd April]

2019 Summer Term

INSET - TUESDAY 23 APRIL 

Wednesday 24 April - Friday 24 May

Monday 6th May - BANK HOLIDAY

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

INSET - MONDAY 3rd JUNE

Tuesday 4th June - Tuesday 23rd July

Induction day for Yr6 pupils Tuesday 2nd July 2019

These dates are subject to alteration if there are unexpected closures for elections

X
Hit enter to search